One cool code-activated card makes it possible to load all 9 Monumental songs onto your favorite electronic audio device!


This is NOT an immediate download; you will be given a physical card with a link to download the songs.


  1. Monumental Love
  2. Awesome God
  3. God Is Always With Us
  4. Every Praise
  5. You Are in Charge
  6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  7. Nothing That Can Separate Me
  8. Watching Over You
  9. How Great Is Our God

VBS Music (Digital Download)