IMG_5010.JPG

Meet the staff

DSC_0897.jpg

Brian Conover

  • _edited

LEAD PASTOR
bconover@eastbaycalvary.org
231-946-4479 x11

DSC_0896.jpg

Sheldon Reist

  • _edited

ASSOCIATE PASTOR OF STUDENT MINISTRIES

sreist@eastbaycalvary.org

231-946-4479 x14

DSC_0856.jpg

Michelle Hoezee


Office Manager

mhoezee@eastbaycalvary.org

(231) 946-4479 x10

DSC_0913.jpg

Sara Hurley


Accounting Secretary

shurley@eastbaycalvary.org

(231) 946-4479 x13

DSC_0865.jpg

Sarah Fishel


Children's Ministry Director

sfishel@eastbaycalvary.org

DSC_0870.jpg

Matt Hackbarth


Facilities Manager

mhackbarth@eastbaycalvary.org

(231) 946-4479 x21

DSC_0222-4.jpg

Maddie Fishel

Media Director

mfishel@eastbaycalvary.org