Brian Conover

  • _edited

LEAD PASTOR

bconover@eastbaycalvary.org

231-946-4479 x11

Jonathan Mast

  • _edited

ASSOCIATE PASTOR OF

WORSHIP MINISTRIES

jmast@eastbaycalvary.org

231-946-4479 x15

Sheldon Reist

  • _edited

ASSOCIATE PASTOR OF STUDENT MINISTRIES

sreist@eastbaycalvary.org

231-946-4479 x14

Dallas Dix

  • _edited

ASSOCIATE PASTOR OF

CHRISTIAN EDUCATION

& DISCIPLESHIP

ddix@eastbaycalvary.org

231-946-4479 x12

Michelle Hoezee
Office Manager

mhoezee@eastbaycalvary.org

(231) 946-4479 x10

 

 

Sara Hurley
Accounting Secretary

shurley@eastbaycalvary.org

(231) 946-4479 x13

 

 

Wendy Eyre
Christian Education Secretary

weyre@eastbaycalvary.org

(231) 946-4479 x19

 

 

Shirley Bell
Christian Education Secretary

(231) 946-4479 x19

 

 

Matt Hackbarth
Facilities Manager

mhackbarth@eastbaycalvary.org

(231) 946-4479 x21

 

 

Anna Smith
Media Director

asmith@eastbaycalvary.org

 

 

Sarah Fishel
Coastal Kids Director

sfishel@eastbaycalvary.org

 

 

WORSHIP SERVICE:

Sundays: Online (Until Further Notice)

(231) 946-4479

office @eastbaycalvary.org

2225 Hammond Rd E

Traverse City, MI 49686

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • podcasts_1015623
  • White Spotify Icon